yes

Jake & Dino Chapman - My Giant Colouring Book

Saturday, 16 August 2008 - Sunday, 14 September 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Even today, when everything in art is supposedly permitted, the work of Jake and Dinos Chapman still has the whiff of scandal and transgression.

YouTurn

Saturday, 16 August 2008 - Sunday, 14 September 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Beyond the Pale Yellow Amusement Park

Friday, 6 June 2008 - Sunday, 29 June 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

A curatorial collaboration between Koko Takahashi and Campbell Works
June 6 – 29 2008
Opening 5th June 6 till 9pm

Nat Breitenstein
Samuel Dowd

John Tiney - Joyride

Tuesday, 3 July 2007 - Monday, 23 July 2007
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Autonomous Series is a research laboratory, presenting two new solo shows, two discussion evenings, and an accompanying film programme, Curated by

  • Read more
  • Matt Golden

    Tuesday, 19 June 2007 - Sunday, 1 July 2007
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    Autonomous Series is a research laboratory, presenting two new solo shows, two discussion evenings, and an accompanying film programme, Curated by Alli Beddoes.

    ON TRUST

    Saturday, 12 May 2007 - Sunday, 27 May 2007
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    12th – 27th May 2007

    Private view: 11th May, 6.00 – 9.00pm
    Press preview: 11th May, 1.30 – 3.30pm

    INTIMACY (human people)

    Thursday, 10 November 2005 - Wednesday, 30 November 2005
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    10th - 30th November 2005

    What defines intimacy in the 21st century?

    Syndicate content