exhibitions

Jonathan Cole - Hocus Pocus

Friday, 16 November 2012 - Sunday, 2 December 2012
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

16th November – 2nd December 2012  

Curated by Rod Harman MA (RCA)

 

Melanie Stidolph - The Fall

Thursday, 11 October 2012 - Sunday, 4 November 2012
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Melanie Stidolph - The Fall

Co Lab art fair / Los Angeles

Friday, 28 September 2012 - Sunday, 30 September 2012
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Wash Your Mouth Out

Friday, 9 March 2012 - Saturday, 31 March 2012
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

9th March – 31st March 2012

Anomaly Island - Harriet Murray

Friday, 25 November 2011 - Sunday, 11 December 2011
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

Anomaly Island 

Stephen Cornford

Friday, 23 September 2011 - Sunday, 9 October 2011
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

Opening reception: Thursday 22nd September, 6 – 9pm

Alex Dipple

Friday, 11 March 2011 - Sunday, 3 April 2011
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Syndicate content