exhibitions

Alex Dipple

Friday, 11 March 2011 - Sunday, 3 April 2011
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Jasper Joffe & Simeon Banner

Friday, 19 November 2010 - Sunday, 12 December 2010
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

Brendan Colvert

Saturday, 9 October 2010 - Sunday, 7 November 2010
shalalala (detail) - Brendan Colvert

YouTurn

Saturday, 16 August 2008 - Sunday, 14 September 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Jake & Dino Chapman - My Giant Colouring Book

Saturday, 16 August 2008 - Sunday, 14 September 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Even today, when everything in art is supposedly permitted, the work of Jake and Dinos Chapman still has the whiff of scandal and transgression.

Beyond the Pale Yellow Amusement Park

Friday, 6 June 2008 - Sunday, 29 June 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

A curatorial collaboration between Koko Takahashi and Campbell Works
June 6 – 29 2008
Opening 5th June 6 till 9pm

Nat Breitenstein
Samuel Dowd

Syndicate content