curatorial

John Tiney - Joyride

Tuesday, 3 July 2007 - Monday, 23 July 2007
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Autonomous Series is a research laboratory, presenting two new solo shows, two discussion evenings, and an accompanying film programme, Curated by

  • Read more
  • Matt Golden

    Tuesday, 19 June 2007 - Sunday, 1 July 2007
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    Autonomous Series is a research laboratory, presenting two new solo shows, two discussion evenings, and an accompanying film programme, Curated by Alli Beddoes.

    ON TRUST

    Saturday, 12 May 2007 - Sunday, 27 May 2007
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    12th – 27th May 2007

    Private view: 11th May, 6.00 – 9.00pm
    Press preview: 11th May, 1.30 – 3.30pm

    INTIMACY (human people)

    Thursday, 10 November 2005 - Wednesday, 30 November 2005
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    10th - 30th November 2005

    What defines intimacy in the 21st century?

    Hackney Spice Festival

    Friday, 21 January 2005
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    The Hackney Empire in collaboration with The Hackney Arts Club proudly presents the first ever Hackney Spice Festival at the Hackney Empire, and the Town Hall Square.

    Harriet Murray - Nocturnal Visions

    Friday, 17 December 2004 - Sunday, 9 January 2005
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    An animation in 23 frames by Harriet Murray and guests.

    A seductive nocturnal installation of images and shadows evolving over 23 evenings.

    Whithin These Walls

    Friday, 8 October 2004 - Sunday, 31 October 2004
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    WITHIN THESE WALLS
    8th - 31st October 2004

    Photographs from Palestine by Carol Archer
    Curated by Neil Taylor and Harriet Murray

    Fifty Come, Fifty Hung

    Thursday, 5 August 2004 - Sunday, 22 August 2004
    Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

    The FIRST FIFTY people to bring an artwork to the gallery on the evening of 5th of August will be guaranteed inclusion in this show.

    Syndicate content