multi-disciplinary

Cheeking Assisters

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - Sunday, 1 July 2018
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

CHEEKING ASSISTERS

I Apologise For Missing My Lesson

Friday, 23 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Strung Think

Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Sunday, 15 October 2017
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

SHUT UP

Saturday, 1 April 2017 - Saturday, 8 April 2017
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

SHUT UP

Opening 1st April, 9.00am – 9.00pm

Closing 8th April, 9.00am – 9.00pm  

Project Osiris

Friday, 28 October 2016 - Sunday, 28 October 2018
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail
 
 
Campbell Works will be presenting the first workshop for their new project at:
 

Exchange Rates - NYC

Thursday, 20 October 2016 - Sunday, 23 October 2016
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Syndicate content