multi-disciplinary

LINE DRIFT LOCI

Friday, 22 November 2013 - Saturday, 7 December 2013
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

LINE DRIFT LOCI

Semes Spatial

Thursday, 13 June 2013 - Sunday, 23 June 2013
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

SEMES SPATIAL

13th – 23rd June 2013

Generalist Practice -Term 2

Tuesday, 31 January 2012 - Tuesday, 3 April 2012
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

Generalist Practice

Tuesday, 25 October 2011 - Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

Summer Study Abroad - CSM

Monday, 10 October 2011 - Saturday, 22 October 2011
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Stephen Cornford

Friday, 23 September 2011 - Sunday, 9 October 2011
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

Opening reception: Thursday 22nd September, 6 – 9pm

Alt MFA

Saturday, 1 January 2011 - Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Syndicate content