multi-disciplinary

Play Ground Play

Monday, 7 January 2008 - Friday, 19 September 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Play Ground Play

Signs of the City

Monday, 1 October 2007 - Saturday, 18 October 2008
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

 

SIGNS OF THE CITY PROJECT   Berlin / April - October 2008

Matt Golden

Tuesday, 19 June 2007 - Sunday, 1 July 2007
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Autonomous Series is a research laboratory, presenting two new solo shows, two discussion evenings, and an accompanying film programme, Curated by Alli Beddoes.

I and Me Too

Monday, 11 June 2007 - Saturday, 30 June 2007
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

Initiated by Davina Drummond, I & ME TOO was a project framework to place 8 contemporary artists and 25 students in a collaborating workshop context

ON TRUST

Saturday, 12 May 2007 - Sunday, 27 May 2007
Campbell Works, London Project thumbnail

12th – 27th May 2007

Private view: 11th May, 6.00 – 9.00pm
Press preview: 11th May, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Syndicate content